Dyers Weekend & Shop Update

Whew, I’ve been so busy! I dyed 12 bundles of roving yesterday, I only stopped because I ran out of drying space! I hope that by tomorrow what I did on Saturday will be dry enough to move so I can dye some more. My dyed roving stash is sadly lacking and I need to spin!

I dyed some commercial bulky weight yarn, this collection is named Waterfalls, it is now listed in my Etsy store.

Here is my second skein of Twirly Girly, also listed.

 Finally, this is Laddy. I purchased the Corriedale roving for this yarn from fellow Etsian, Marion.

Leave a Reply

