One more day please?!

I’ve done it, I’ve reached the point where I’m physically starting to feel the burn out from work. You know, my day job that doesn’t involve anything yarny? I feel like all I do is beg for more time to get everything accomplished, it kind of sucks.

Ah well, the bills have to be paid and until I can figure out how to take over the world with yarn this is my reality.

That said, I had a very productive weekend yarn-wise and am pleased with what I accomplished:

Special Order for Etsian RoaringBravado:

Sea Sea Sea, 465 Yards:

Rainbow Dog! 160 yards, Chiengora from Koda the Samoyed:

Estelle: 150 yards merino and novelty yarn:

Hidalgo 200 yards

Farfalla: 180 yards

Violetta: 164 yards

Grotto: 192 yards

Leave a Reply

