Just Keep Swimming

Argh! I’m drowning in yarn over here! Seriously, that show needs to get here now so I can have some space again!

Actually, too much yarn is never a problem. The growing pile makes me feel rather accomplished actually. Though I feel like I’m cheating on my Etsy store! πŸ˜‰

Updated pile: (Curtains made by Jen, are they not fabulous? I love them!)

And a bunch of handpaint that I need to reskein. *thud*

My favorite of the bunch:

If I could just learn how to spin in my sleep I could take over the world. Actually, scratch that. It reminds me of The Tommyknockers by Stephen King and I really have no desire to turn into an alien. πŸ˜€

One thought on “Just Keep Swimming”

Leave a Reply

